Contact


Mailing Address
Seton Catholic Central
70 Seminary Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13905

Phone: (607) 723-5307
Fax: (607) 723-4811
Email: mmartinkovic@syrdiocese.org

Principal:
Mr. Matthew Martinkovic

Vice Principal:
Mr. Patrick Monachino

Admissions & Enrollment

Director: Mr. John Kiereck
Phone: 607-748-7423 Ext. 3
Email: jkiereck@syrdiocese.org

Athletic Office

Director: Mr. Chris Sinicki
Phone: Ext. 120
Email: csinicki@syrdiocese.org

Attendance

Contact: Ms. Laura Levis (Administrative Assistant)
Phone: Ext. 113
Email: llevis@syrdiocese.org

Development and Alumni Relations

Director: Michael Rivera
Phone: (607) 231-4149
Email: mrivera@syrdiocese.org

Financial Aid

Information about Financial Assistance and Scholarships for students attending Seton may be obtained from the Office of Admissions and on the Financial Aid page.

Guidance Office

Counselor: Mrs. Erica D’Alessandro, edalessandro@syrdiocese.org
Counselor: Mr. Andrew Harden, ahardin@syrdiocese.org
Secretary: Ms. Darlene Swift, dswift@syrdiocese.org
Phone: Ext. 118

Library Media Center

Librarian: Kathryn Frech
Phone: (607) 231-4005
Email: kfrech@syrdiocese.org

Special Services

Director: Ms. Janet Flaherty
Phone: Ext. 131
Email: jflaherty@syrdiocese.org

| Copyright 2014 © Seton Catholic Central